Florida Association of EMS Educators

Board of Directors


President

Felix Marquez, Paramedic
President/CEO
Orlando Medical Institute
6925 Lake Ellenor Drive, Building 3
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 251-0007
fmarquez@omi.edu

Current Term 2020-2022


Secretary

Melissa McNally, MMSc, PA-C, NRP
President
Central Florida Emergency Education Consultants
306 Lake Charles Drive
Davenport, FL 33837
(412) 973-3023
melissa_cfeec@yahoo.com

Current Term 2020-2022


President-Elect

Scott Kennedy, PhD, ARNP
Program Manager Health Science & Public Service
Sarasota County Technical Institute
4748 Beneva Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 924-1365
scott.kennedy@sarasotacountyschools.net

Current Term 2020-2022


Immediate Past President

Bill McGrath, MPS, NRP
Director of Operations
Southeastern Medical Academy
8900 Overseas Highway
Marathon, FL 33050
(954) 895-4315
bmcgrath@semedicalacademy.com

Current Term 2020-2022


Director-at-Large

Ann Brown, MSN, RN, Paramedic
Program Coordinator
Florida Gateway College
25030 US Highway 90
Olustee, FL 32072
(386) 754-4297
ann.brown@fgc.edu

Current Term 2019-2021


Director-at-Large

Tina Maloy, BS, NRP
EMS Program Director
Chipola College
3094 Indian Circle
Marianna, FL 32446
(850) 718-2403
maloyt@chipola.edu

Current Term 2019-2021


Director-at-Large

Vacant

Current Term 2019-2021


Educator Representative, Florida Department of Health EMS Advisory Council

Jaime S. Greene, MS
Adjunct Instructor
University of Florida
6742 Forest Hill Blvd #301
Greenacres, FL 33413
jsgems76@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Member


FAEMSE Foundation President

Angel Nater, MS, Paramedic
Professor/Program Manager
Seminole State College of Florida
100 Weldon Blvd
Sanford, FL 32773
(407) 708-2219
natera@seminolestate.edu

Ex-Officio Member


Executive Director

James Dinsch, MS, NRP, CCEMT-P
(561) 320-1774
james.dinsch@faemse.org

Department Chair & Program Director, EMS
Indian River State College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
(772) 462-7531
jdinsch@irsc.edu

Ex-Officio Member


©2020 Florida Association of Emergency Medical Services Educators, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software